NSW 2018 Calendar

 

Date

Type

Thursday 15 February

Barefoot Bowls

Thursday 22 February

Half Day Symposium
Insolvency & Litigation

Tuesday 20th February

Toolbox 1

Fundamentals of Credit

9th – 12th March

CCE Exam

Tuesday 13th March

Toolbox 2
Collect with Confidence

Thursday 12th April

Credit Professional Seminar

Balancing customer service with results and process

Friday 13th April

Toolbox 3
Understanding Credit Risk

Thursday 19th April 

 NSW Golf Day

Friday 25th  May

Women in Credit Luncheon

Thursday 19th July

YCP Function

Thursday 19th July

Half Day Symposium

Efficiency and optimisation

Thursday 9th August

Trivia Night

14th – 17th  September

CCE Exam

17th  – 19th  October

National Conference

Thursday 6 December

Pinnacle Awards

Event Details

  • Date
  • 06 December 2018
  • Address
  • NSW